Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 San Diego, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:36am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, friendly, outgoing, and intelligent guy. Born in Boston. Grew up in Phoenix. Lived in Manhattan Beach (LA) for 15 or so years. Lived in Newport Beach. Moved down here about 3 years ago. Always up for whatever. I enjoy going out to new bars/restaurants, traveling, playing volleyball, surfing, kayaking, snorkeling, going to the gym, going to the beach, martial arts (krav maga, mma), yoga, cooking, and relaxing on the couch with my puppy and a good movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love finding new fun places to go or things to do in SD. I was a Paramedic Firefighter in Los Angeles. Currently I am one of the heads of a web development and digital marketing agency here in town and I love my job. I also own my own software/ecommerce recruiting agency on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. My job. Volleyball. Kayaking. Snorkeling. Cooking. Having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whatever body part comes around the corner first. How do I answer this without sounding egotistical?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love trying out new restaurants (Spanish/Tapas, Italian, Mexican, Chinese/Japanese, Cuban, Steak).
Love going to concerts (U2, Silversun Pickups, Naked and Famous, Bon Jovi, Concrete Blond, Jimmy Buffett, Paul Oakenfold, Markus Schultz, Country, Techno, Alternative).
Love going to movies.
Favorite Movies - Chasing Amy, The Usual Suspects, Caddyshack, Blazing Saddles, Glory Daze, The Matrix, Point Break :)
TV - Californication, Dexter, Jeopardy, Rules of Engagement, Tosh.O, Family Guy, Shark Tank, Red Sox and Patriots games.
Favorite Book - The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy. The beach. Volleyball. My family/friends. Traveling. Fun!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why does my dog not speak english when I am convinced he can?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar/restaurant with friends. At the gym. Relaxing at home with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ahhhh........I like Sarah McLachlan??? I once had to dress up like Michael Jackson and perform "Beat It" for a theater show when I worked for Club Med in Mexico (There is probably footage of it somewhere. Don't watch or you will go blind. Or die laughing).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, are a nice person, and you like dogs :-)