Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StephenLeRoux

20 M Anderson, IN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! My name is Stephen! I'm 20 years old. I'm a very open, sociable, and easy going guy just looking for a great girl. I'm a super tactile or "touchy feely" person in relationships. I'm an optimist but everybody has their down moments, right? I am an avid rock climber. Also, I'm in a band. I'm their lead guitarist and vocalist. Maybe I could sing you a song sometime? I love a lot of things, so maybe it's worth a message to find out?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at Family Video and waiting to take my EMT written certification exam. In school as well!
I’m really good at
I'm not really that resolute about it, but I've had a lot of compliments about my guitar playing and my singing voice. So who knows!
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my hair color or height first off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Far too hard of a question, but I'll do what I can!
Books: The Inferno, 3, Skin, and The Lord of the Rings series!
Movies: 300, Avatar, the Ace Ventura movies, the Lord of the Rings series, the Underworld series, A Cabin in the Woods, Etc. Loads more but it's so hard to pull them out of thin air!
Music: Basically anything besides country and senseless rap is good in my book. To pinpoint a few, I love the Spin Doctors, Seether, We As Human, Eminem, B.O.B., Weezer, Mumford & Sons, and Andy Mckee.
Food: I'll eat just about any type of food, but I love Chinese food more than any other choice. Truth be told...I'm a sucker for Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Hm...I'd have to say music, family/friends, food, humor, sleep, and knowledge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about the future, my relationships, how I can better myself, typical random dude thoughts, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically, I'd be out with friends. Maybe bowling, paintballing, or bouldering! However, some Fridays are relaxing, stay at home and watch a movie kind of nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um...let's see. I don't really know what to put here. I'm a pretty open book, ask and I'll tell you!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if anything you've read catches your eye! And perhaps you should read my questions before you do message me!