Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StephenPaul

28 Tustin, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hedonist, I'm an intellectual, and I'm an idealist! I am very open minded and naturally curious.

I was raised in New Hampshire but moved here for UCLA. Once I experienced eternal summer, I couldn't leave.

I'm a very logical / rational person, and i love philosophizing and contemplating the world. Someday I'll figure it all out, I swear!

I have a wide range of interests, from partying and clubbing to video games and board games, to just hanging out.

Also, I root for the Cylons in Battlestar Galactica. I'm sure that says something about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently: Having fun and enjoying life. going on reddit. buying bitcoins. playing videogames. working too much. recreational drugs. pondering life. the never-ending pursuit of truth!

Future: Taking over / saving the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-surfing the internet
-leaning as far back as possible in a chair without falling backwards (usually)
-doing taxes
-making smoothies
-analyzing situations logically
-ice hockey
-"meowing" indistinguishable from an actual cat
-filling out boxes with information about myself (obviously!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ARMS!

well, i hope so... the first thing people actually notice about me is probably something like "you're a guy!"

well yes, yes i am. guilty as charged.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the foundation trilogy

Shows: Workaholics, Battlestar Galactica, Blue Mountain State, South Park, Hockey, Football

Music: Mostly house and trance, some dubstep. Nineties and early 2000s rock.

Food: everything (strictly)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-the internet (REDDIT!)
-the gym
-delicious food
-intellectual discourse
-females
-supplements!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and anything! I try to approach everything with an unbiased, logical perspective.

I can have intellectual conversations on nearly ANY topic, and I love doing so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
orbiting the sun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
don't tell anyone, but i'm secretly super awesome
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You shop at Trader Joe's

(Is it just me, or are the women in Trader Joe's always ridiculously attractive?)