Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stephen_SoCal

25 M Torrance, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Serbian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Raised in the South Bay, then enjoyed the 4 years in sunny UC San Diego, only to come back up to LA to pursue bigger career opportunities and a better city life (much better food too).

I love to travel and my favorite places so far have been Lake Lucerne, Switzerland and Nice, France (besides Vegas, of course). I enjoy hiking, jogging at the beach, playing sports, but I also don't mind a lazy day indoors. I really like watching movies or just goofing around with my friends. I am very sociable and can carry a conversation with anyone!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as an associate at one of the largest professional services firm in the world, meaning a lot of hours at work. Good thing is, I enjoy it for the most part. During my free time, I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, or traveling!
I’m really good at
drinking water
The first things people usually notice about me
my great smile :) and enthusiastic personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book = The Da Vinci Code; Onward (By Howard Schultz); If It's Raining in Brazil Buy Starbucks; Super Freakonomics

Movies = a lot! Lord of the Rings, Along Came Polly, The Matrix, Bourne Series, Gladiator, Ted, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, 300, Braveheart, to name a few.

Shows = Game of Thrones, Shark Tank!, Modern Family, Fringe, Community

Music = a lot! from classical (Mozart), top 40, to EDM (Armin van Buuren/Hardwell/Kaskade, etc.) not into ghetto music though.

Food = If I had to pick one, sushi.

Team = Lakers, Manchester United
The six things I could never do without
family/friends, costco, $tarbucks stainless steel tumbler, car, beach, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether to take a detour on the freeway or just leave an hour later at work to miss traffic.
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying spending time with my friends, whether it's going out to many places in LA, watching a movie, or catching a Laker game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I thought Santa was real until I was 8 1/2.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me better. Whether it's work, school, or life in general, I feel like there isn't enough time in the day to meet new people. I am smart, genuine, adventurous, and most people think I am funny so if this fits your description, let's talk!