Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Orlando, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 27, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in my final year at school and i work part time downtown. I enjoy being busy, playing cards, creative projects, movies, and theater.
I’m outgoing,and pretty down to earth
I’ll try anything twice cause the first time could have just been a bad first impression.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-I am a full time student at UNCG studying Hospitality Management. and i can't wait to graduate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-I like to think I’m good at my job.
-I love people.watching.
-I talk with my hands.
-i'm blunt. i say it like it is
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My laugh,
-My fun personality,
-My energy,
--My interest in others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Dan Brown, Joanne Harris, Orson Scott Card, Stephen King, Michael Crichton, J.K. Rowling, Stephanie Mayer, Suzanne Collins, Dr. Seuss (I’m just a big kid)

Random books include: The Color of Water, Into Thin Air, and The Poisonwood Bible, Hunger Games, and several others

Movies: Romance, Suspense, Chick Flicks, Comedy, Family, Animated, Historical Fiction, Musicals, really anything

Music: Most with lyrics i can understand and sing along to

Food: American, Mexican, Italian, really anything. I’m not picky at all. I’ll try anything twice.

wanna know more?... ask
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My apple products ☺
-a comfortable place
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-I like to live in the present. I try not to think too far in the future but I do have my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, I’m looking for something to do.
That something may include:
-hanging out with friends,
-going to see a show(musical play or dance performance) ,
-I like to play pool,
-board games, cards,
-I like word games. I like games that will make you think.
-Some favorite games are Apples to Apples, Banana-grams, and Phase 10.
-I like Puzzles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm really good at balloon animals
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you think I’m interesting and if you actually want to chat