Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StepheninBrum

28 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), Croatian (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun, easy-going bubbly person who enjoys life and loves to go and visit new places. I'm easy to get to know - less drama, more laughter!

Lived and worked abroad for a few years and done the whole Uni thing, travelled, but now I'm back in Birmingham and lovin' it, back to being a workaholic, I'm currently working in PR.

In my spare time, I play bass (guitar) in a band, where we've just finished a mini tour of clubs around Hungary & Croatia. Music soothes me, which leads me to festivals, I love them, home or abroad but also social drinks with friends, reading, watching my tv shows, comedy clubs, getting pretentious at the theatre to keeping fit by playing football, working out or running like a moron for the last train home.

I'm prone to philosophising when drunk & using my Nikon like a David Bailey wannabe!! With that all said, I'm equally as happy at home on a cold night cooking a meal for a girl, lovely jubbly! :)

I make a great cup of tea & a random fact about me is that I was in Byker Grove as a 2 year-old baby Ste as half my fam are Geordies :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working in PR in Brum's Custard Factory
....to chilling out in pods at the Library of Birmingham, learning Spanish, putting myself through pain by watching Birmingham City play
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humour, passion for adventure..& and my impeccable dress sense
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Uni definitely changed the way I see books, I now read anything!!! The Orphan Master's Son & Living in Spain at the mo'..man with a plan ;)
Music: Movies: Comedy, horrors, foreign films..I am a bit of a TV/ music geek
Music has taken a bit of a turn for the worst lately ..but hey hoo
http://www.last.fm/user/PissheadBrummie
The six things I could never do without
Family, food, music, phone/tablet/laptop/camera, money and tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next move and my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
I prefer going out on less crowded nights, doing something different than the rest of the crowd.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I know you girls on here get hundreds of messages from all sorts of strange characters lurking in the shadows saying all sorts just to get inside you, so if you're bored of that...throw me a message