Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stephenwg

25 M Greenwich, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Stephen :-)

I’m a pretty sporty and active guy who loves most sports from Football to F1 and keeping fit in general, I can sometimes get pretty competitive too which I guess comes from having 3 older brothers!

Love anything outdoorsy from camping to kayaking! did abseiling and rock climbing a couple of years ago and Zorbing last year which was amazing! definitely worth trying at least once.

I definitely want to do more travelling soon as I've been to a few places so far like Miami, Barcelona, Fiumicino etc but definitely want to do more! also love listening to music and I'm learning to play the guitar.....slowly, Going to the cinema is awesome too any superhero movies, comedies, thrillers or action movies are perfect.

And finally the most important thing is that I'm a fun, adventurous, down to earth, confident guy and I like to think I'm different from other guys out there as I'm not just after one thing!

I'm looking for a girl who's down to earth, kind, likes watching a film as well as going out doing something fun and different, someone who likes spending time together but also likes her own space now and then too :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an Admin Assistant right and I've just finished a computer maintenance course so I'm hoping to possibly start my own business in that as well as do some other stuff, I'm also signed up to some extras agencies and have done some movie and tv work so far which has been awesome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hate filing out this section! Don't want to sound arrogant! I like to think im pretty good at sports in general and I like to try and improve whenever I play, I'm also with an amateur dramatics club at the minute so enjoying doing that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a Nice, Genuine, Optimistic, Down to earth Guy and that I like to have a laugh and enjoy life!, That I'm always willing to help people out but wont let anyone walk all over me, I'm a really active and sporty person and love to keep busy by playing football, going to the gym, spending time with family and friends, going out for a few drinks every now and then stuff like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love music and some of my favourites are Blink 182, Michael Buble, Maroon 5, Train, Ed Sheeran, Feeder etc etc but don't want to bore you with a long list! not a big fan of heavy metal or rap music though. And like I said above I'm learning to play the guitar.....slowly!

Films and the cinema are awesome too, any superhero movies, comedies, fantasy or action movies are perfect like The Dark Knight Rises, Spiderman, American Pie, Lord of the rings, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, The Bourne Films, Avatar and again lots more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Sport!, Football, my Iphone (I know sorry! It's just so useful), my Pets and my Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general I guess! what I want to do as a career, achieving my goals, what to do when I've got some free time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either Out having a few drinks with my brothers and Friends or staying in and chilling out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't actually mind Olly Murs? not all of his songs but some of em..that's about as private as it gets for now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a down to earth, Easy going, Fun girl who wants to have a chat and see what happens from there :)