Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stephie1020

42 F Chelsea, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Chocolate melts at 92 degrees.
Which is why a Hershey Bar will melt in your mouth.

Want to know more?
I can talk about chocolate, food, and useless trivia all day; so I'm who want on your team for Pub night trivia. Cooking and baking are passions of mine. Recently, I went to Le Cordon Bleu in Cambridge at night; while working as an executive assistant during the day and earned my certificate in Pastry and Baking. It is my dream to work with food in a full time capacity. Creating new dishes, desserts, and chocolate confections make me happy. Ask me about my apple wood smoked bacon truffles? Yes I did say bacon and chocolate, they are amazing. Maybe you will get to try them.

I am a native Bostonian - minus the accent, thank goodness my speech therapy as a child did more than just stop my stuttering. I am an avid football, hockey, and baseball fan and love watching the games. A fond childhood memory was listening to the Red Sox on the radio in the kitchen while my mom cooked dinner in the summer; then there would be the cursing coming from her, when they would blow it in the 9th, some things never change even after all these years.

Volunteering is a big part of my life. I have been involved with Community Servings in JP for the past 10 years, it is a big part of who I am. Creating a better life for others gives me great joy and a sense of accomplishment. This past December I delivered holiday baskets to the clients of CS, it was one of the single most influential experiences of my life to date.

I am a passionate, sensual, creative, loving, grateful, funny, goofy, smart woman; who's looking for a guy who can keep up with her. I'm that woman who my friends and family say, "Oh that's just Stephanie." Whether it is winning concert tickets, being interviewed on the radio, or dashing off for a weekend away in Montreal. Boredom is not in my vocabulary.

I view dating as an opportunity and an adventure; a chance to meet new people and make new friends on the journey to finding my guy.
Who is my guy???
He is warm and he finds ways to make the mundane tasks fun, like racing the grocery cart down the aisle on a Thursday night.

When Billy Idols "Dancing with Myself" is playing, he'll join me as I bop around the living room, laughing with me and maybe a little at me.

He'll come up behind me and kiss my neck while I’m cooking dinner, and then move on to whatever he was doing; knowing that all I will be thinking about is the feel of his mouth on my skin.

When attending my different charity events, he understand that I maybe frazzled from all the work that went into planning it; and will introduce himself to someone if I forget to. Hell I may not remember their name either, and we’ll laugh about it later.

Our kiss goodbye in the morning on the way to work, will be long and smoldering, with both of us, wishing we could freeze time and just be in this moment, neither of us caring about being late.
My guy can ground me when life gets crazy; and remind me to take a break, sit on the couch and just enjoy the moment. Being a good kisser helps with that. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, learning, evolving..
Having fun with friends while figuring out what I want to be when I grow up.
Having the mental debate of do I plan the trip to the UK or remodel my kitchen.. Even though I want both.
I’m really good at
Cooking- Italian, American, and Asian are my favorites.

Baking- I make the BEST Chocolate Chip Cookies- I went to Le Cordon Bleu in Cambridge so trust me on this one. Seriously.

Acting silly.

Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile.. then my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anna Karenina (I love Tolstoy), The Devil in the White City- Erik Larson, Michael Connelly, Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Historical fiction and fact; and Anything by Dennis Lehane.

Movies: Nightmare Before Christmas, Star Wars - Empire Strikes
Back, Casablanca, ALL James Bond movies, Princess Bride, Ronin, Bourne Identity, The Usual Suspects, Shaun of the Dead, Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels and Snatch.

Music: The Pixies, The Smiths, The Pogues, DropKick Murphy's, New Order, Airborne Toxic Event, Foo Fighters, The Shins, Dead Can Dance, Amy Winehouse, The Temper Trap, (Sweet Disposition is perfection.) Fleet Foxes, Regina Spektor, The Vaccines, Prince, and old Michael Jackson. Dean and Frank, and Glenn Miller.

There is very little I don't like musically.

I never thought that I'd listen to 99% of all my music online but Radio BDC and Pandora on either streaming on my laptop, or phone quite a bit.

TV: American Horror Story- my new Favorite. BBC Jekyll, and Sherlock. I've got an Amazon Prime account so I don't really watch much regular TV.

Food: I'm passionate about all food and wine. Scotch and Bourbon along with artisan beers and wine.
The six things I could never do without
This is going to be much more than 6..
My friends and family.
My cat, he is my baby boy.
Happiness.
Stilettos.
Cabernet Sauvignon.
Good fluffy pillows.
Adventures in life- doesn't matter where.
Love, and all that it brings.
My Fluevogs
A good jigsaw puzzle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about the next steps in my life when it comes to my career.

How grateful I am to be living a great life.

Planning in my head one of my ultimate dream vacations:
http://www.thulathula.com/en_location.aspx
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying out a new restaurant or bar with friends. If it's been a busy week, I'll chill out at home with a nice dinner and either a movie or a good book. I like to have quiet nights, if I've had too many commitments during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah, riiiiight. Later on that. *smirk*
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like women with long red hair and interesting tattoos- only seen if shown to you.
If you would like for us to get to know each other, perhaps over coffee or a drink.