Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StereoHeathen

22 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am from Seattle and living in Brooklyn.

I do not drive, cars are gross.

I sometimes have facial hair.

I am generally more honest than humans find comforting.
I am far more shy than this might imply.

I might be a robot.

I cannot say what I want with any level of certainty, but I am open to more or less anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I've worked in coffee for a few years, and intend to continue.
I'd like to start my own business some day, be it in roasting or brewing or training, or something completely different.
Don't get me started on the subject unless you legitimately want to hear me nerd out about it.

I'd like to say I'm playing music. In reality I am playing guitar alone in my room.
I’m really good at
Making coffee, cooking, playing guitar and/or drums, picking up any other instrument and making it sound half-decent, sometimes forgetting there's a life outside of occupation.

I'm great at being comfortable where I shouldn't, and awkward where I have no excuse to be.
Embrace the awkwardness.
The first things people usually notice about me
That is a good question. My hair or my headphones, perhaps?
Or the fact that I type how I speak-- and vice versa.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Left Hand of Darkness, Nineteen Eighty-Four, Ishmael, Stranger in a Strange Land, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Ubik, et al.

Princess Mononoke, and some others I guess.
I don't watch many movies and I do not own a television.

Lots and lots of music (some of everything-- no, really).

Plus anything delicious (and/or nutritious, I guess).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that are or could be, realities and truths in opposition to facades and falsehoods, what to do with all this free time.
"Why?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Entertaining myself.
Or sleeping.
Or wandering about with nowhere to go.
Or contemplating the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My name is Evan,
I have no belly button,
and I don't know how to swim.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I seem like a cool cat.
Or if you are.
Cool, not a cat.