Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sterling4s

60 M Saratoga, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open book - very authentic and real. I am honest, romantic, have a great sense of humor, and financially responsible. I have a great circle of friends who I can depend on and trust, and they feel the same about me. I am passionate about live music - I really enjoy seeing live music at intimate local venues.

I retired after a 30-year career with the fire department and now work as a Realtor for Coldwell Banker (love the flexibility of being able to schedule my own work days/hours). Both of my adult children are independent and creating their own lives, so now I have the freedom to write chapter 2 of my life – maybe we can create that together!

I’m looking for that special someone who wants to be a best friend and partner, someone who likes to laugh, have fun, and enjoys being playful at times while at the same time someone who is conscious of balance in her life. That special person who can adapt and be present for all that life brings our way. In short… I am looking for someone who is awesome and amazing, beautiful both inside and out – Why would anyone not want this – right?

If any of this resonates with you let's meet and get started on creating our own adventure!

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping things in balance... That's the key to happiness...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am easy to talk to and authentic...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Personal development books, Shawshank Redemption, Breaking Bad, classic rock, I enjoy most food from fine dining to In & Out...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friends, music, laughter, exercise, spontaneity...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life's journey... personal growth and development... the next fun adventure to pursue...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If in a relationship I/we typically either grab a bite out and then check out some local music or else just relax at home with wine and each other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If and when we meet you can ask me anything - I am an open book...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my profile intriguing...