Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SterlingKT

21 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:39am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back guy who loves the outdoors. I spend a lot of time in my home town boulder working as a climbing and acrobatics instructor/coach and having fun with my parkour family. When not in boulder I'm probably in fort collins living the single, roommateless life of a loner hydroponic gardener/florist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the engineering program at CSU to get a double major in Mech-E and Computer Science. I am training most of the time I am not doing school work or wasting my time with video games. I hope to go back to school or grad school for biochem. (I really want biomachines and biocomputers to be a thing.)
However I will most likely be attending a university in Germany to get my masters in Mechatronics because it is free there. In the mean time I am trying to pick up the language fast enough to listen to circuit design/electromechanics lectures...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun.
Sciences and maths.
Photography/ videography
Acrobatics (Tricking, parkour,springboard diving and other stuff)
Video Games
Ripping bongs :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My enormous smile... or that sitting still isn't my forte
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything fantasy (especially Garth Nix books)

Movies: Fantasy/SciFi, Weird stuff(mirror mask)

Shows: Kill La Kill, Gurren laggan, Deadman Wonderland, Game of Thrones, Kora, Wilfred, Workaholics, Adventure Time, Scrubs. Even though I hate scary movies, I love American Horror Story.

Music: Grizzly Bear, My Morning jacket, "underground" rap, electronic stuff, Tool/APC, Tame Impala, system of a down.

Food: I fucking love food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Flipping/Acrobatics/Parkour
The gym/Lifting
Liqourice Tea
***My camera(got stolen so I guess I can...)
My hydroponic garden
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Training/parkour
How different the world would be if everyone took an ethogen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out flipping and doing parkour with my group, just hanging around or out partying with some friends.... or maybe playing video games by myself when injured or being a loner hydro head
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm attracted to personalities, not gender.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it, I dunno, I'm not even your real mom...