Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sterndogg

29 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I got out of the Marine Corps and came Home to San Francisco in 2007. I work full time at a Skate shop and love it, but I'm leaving soon. I love to play pool and sing karoake, and I have the cutest dog in the world. I used to smoke a lot of pot but quit recently, but I am still 420 friendly. I will be leaving the city soon starting a new career.

I am Funny, Positive, and Outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently the head of shipping for a a couple skating websites and I love it.

However I am working towards becoming a Merchant Marine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, and with computers. I am good at video games, shooting, pool, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Or that I'm big and white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is so much to name here, this is a very abridged version.

Favorite Books: Desperation (Stephen King) Angels and Demons (Dan Brown) Ender's Game (Orson Scott Card) the Game Of Thrones series and I am currently reading the Jack Reacher series, 19 books!
Favorite Movies: Grandmas Boy, Thank you for Smoking, Zack and Miri Make a Porno, Army of Darkness, Dead and Breakfast, American Psycho

I like most music there is just too much to name. I am currently listening to Flatbush Zombies a lot.

And favorite foods are Steak, Mexican food or Pho.
Edit: I feel like Eggs Benedict should be first on this list but it pretty much has to be perfect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My dog Snap
2 Ciggarettes
3 My friends
4 cartoons
5 Alcohol
6 Technology
7 Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lottery, I know its lame and isnt going to happen, but its fun to think about anyway, and I have won more than I have spent on scratchers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends somewhere in SF, or at home watching something with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to eat good food in SF, I know tons of good places.