Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stetson1954

59 M Edmond, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun loving guy who enjoys living life to its fullest; laughing in the park and dancing in the rain. Being a widower I have realized that laughing in the park and dancing in the rain is something we many times take for granted. I have a strong passion for music, a tremendous love for my family and a deep commitment to my faith. I believe romance is still very much alive and that all women deserve to be romanced, given flowers and have their hand held with a velvet touch.

I’ve lived in Oklahoma for over 11 years, coming from Chicago and love living here. My grandkids think I’m a pretty cool Papa probably ‘cause I never miss a chance at spoiling them. I enjoy country dancing, reading, college sports, Thunder basketball, action movies and roller coasters. I also enjoy riding my motorcycle; basking in my Nirvana with the wind blowing in my face down a great Oklahoma side road.
What I’m doing with my life
Riding, listening to music, gardening, riding, cooking, spending time with grandkids, riding!
I’m really good at
Romance, Knowing how to treat a lady, Cooking, I'm trying hard to become good at dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby blue eyes and my long eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy country music, blues, classic rock; motorcycle riding, spending time with family/friends, cooking, collecting 50's & 60's memorabilia, reading, History Channel, TruTv, HBO Series, Sons of Anarchy. Favorite food is steak & pasta. Currently reading "That's Life" the story of Roger Ebert. Have read "Mists of Avalon", "90 Minutes In Heaven", "Heaven Is for Real" & "All I Really Need to Know I Learned In Kindergarten."
The six things I could never do without
1) My Faith In God
2) My kids & grandkids
3) My family
4) My friends
5) My motorcycle
6) My smile & humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling and where my next journey will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Riding my motorcycle to a great out of the way place for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I wrote it wouldn't be private anymore
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a guy who's looking for a fun loving lady; comfortable & secure with who she is, wants to be with a guy who doesn’t act his age, and may make her laugh uncontrollably in public; who loves humor, who can accept me as I am while I accept her as she is, with our many qualities plus a few shortcomings, who can accept my family & friends as I accept hers, eager to speak her mind and tell me her opinions while at the same time listening to mine; who can tell me her wants, her needs, her goals, her aspirations while accepting mine.