Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Clovis, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 24
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Has kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How's it going? I am Steven and what can I say. I think I am pretty awesome. I am really easy going and I have a wide array of funtivities that I like to do. I like to play and watch all kinds of sports. GO NINERS,LAKERS, and GIANTS. I have a car, my own place, a job, and also go to school. Oh yeah I am also pretty funny. Laughter is always the best medicine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I work full time for smart and final and heading back to school in the fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tripping on those little cracks on the ground.
Im also good at listening, caring, and trying to be the best I can be as a person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they are blue and b-e-autiful!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, The Giving Tree, and Go Dog Go
TV: The office, Big Bang, and New Girl
Movies: The Lion King and 21 jump street is pretty funny.
Music: You just going to have to ask. its pretty good
Food: Chinese and sandwiches and pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Jesus
2) Bible
3) Family
4) Friends
5) My fake Glasses
6) and YOU!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly I spend my time thinking about school. How to be a better father and leader for my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go to the movies or just stay home. I not a clubber but I can throw down on some YouTube Karaoke!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dust jackets on books are annoying!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read.