Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StevK88

25 M Monmouth, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love traveling and learning. If I won the lottery I'd take college courses for the rest of my life and travel the world every summer. So far I've been to Canada, Mexico, and about 40 states. I have my passport and am always looking for the opportunity to go someplace new. I spent several years in the deep south and developed a taste for great soul food! I would love to travel back there again some day.

Although both are nice, I enjoy the country a bit more than the city. It's easier to enjoy shooting, hiking, swimming, fishing, and camping out in the middle of no where. One of my favorite activities is to go up into the mountains and try to find old mines. Oregon has some beautiful country side and neat history.

I already have two Associate Degrees; one in Viticulture & Enology and the other in General Studies. During the summer, breaks, and sometimes on weekends, I work at a winery. November of 2014 I will have worked at the same winery for a decade.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm attending WOU and working on my BS degree in Natural Science with a minor in Environmental Chemistry. I'll be living in Roseburg this summer working at a winery. Graduation should be in March 2015. If all goes right I'll start the MAT (Master of Arts in Teaching) program a week after graduation!

I hope to teach for the DoD high schools overseas as I love to travel and experience new things. If I cannot get on with the DoD I plan on moving in or around Wisconsin someday as I love the four seasons they have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking bread, cooking, and running titrations in lab.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely that I'm a bit of a nerd. I'm almost always wearing a chemistry, physics, or math t-shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
-almost anything, but science fiction will always hold a favorite spot.

Movies
-science fiction, action, drama, and comedy (BSG, Firefly, all SG's, Hunt for Red October, Astronaut Farmer, Failure to Launch, Big Bang Theory, New Girl)

Music
-Fireflight, Skillet, Weezer, Tally Hall, Bowling for Soup, All-American Rejects, and many others!

Food
-Almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Computer
Phone
Books
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling! Even if I don't have the money I'm always planning my next trip. I hope to get to Europe next summer (2015).

And the complexity of the universe!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, working, shooting and/or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you once I get to know you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me, meet up for hiking, movies, going shooting, or anything else.