Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StevRo

27 M West Chester, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really terrible at writing down things like this, but I'll give it a try. I'm a little bit of everything and somewhat of a jack of all trades. I'll usually be able to pick up on new things pretty quickly. I've got an optimistic look on things for the most part, and I'm usually pretty light hearted. My sense of humor can be all over the place but I'm easily able to make fun of myself if nothing else.

I was always around animals growing up. Dogs, cats, hamsters, lizards, frogs, turtles, tortoises. I can ride horses but just for fun. I always liked to go camping but never was able to go out as often as I would have liked. I'm still happy to go on hikes or just walk around town and explore things.

Born in California, moved to Missouri before I could remember, then back to California when I was still a kid. Now I find myself out in Pennsylvania for a job. I'm pretty new out here so I'm looking for things to do and people to meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pretty fresh face in the area, only arrived here recently. I moved out here for a job at a medical device company from California. Right now I'm just looking around the area trying to find things to do and people to meet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking things down. One skill I've always had that might be a bit unique is that I've been able to simply things when explaining them to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height. I'm not the tallest person around but I'm above average in that regard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read pretty often, mostly try to stick with fiction. I read for fun so I tend to stick to mysteries or fantasy. I don't have many authors that I follow, but I do like reading Jim Butcher's stuff.

Movies: I don't make it out to the theaters nearly often enough. But I'm usually pretty open to try out most things. I tend to stay away from horror though, never really my thing.

Shows: I don't watch too much TV, but I keep up with one or two shows. Scrubs is one of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kindle, a beer, a chair, and three other things to keep me supplied with the first three.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at the moment. Sitting back and reading while the TV is on for background noise.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've got a smile and a desire to know more.