Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steve-ooooo

29 M Woodside, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see how I can make myself sound extremely interesting and my life extraordinary. Born and raised in NYC, I graduated from Oxford University by age 12 and have finally found the cure for the common cold. Pretty impressive huh? Alright, maybe I exaggerated a bit, but I am from NY, I was raised by two awesome parents and have lived here my entire life. I'm an easy going guy from Queens that enjoys keeping things interesting with new people, but I still love hanging out with my friends that have become like family to me over the years.
Between school and now work, I haven't had much of an opportunity to travel off the east coast. I've traveled briefly to the west and down south, but I don't ever see myself leaving New York. That being said though, I do love the southern drawl and how it seems outside of ny people speak with "yes sirs" and "yes ma'ams".
What I’m doing with my life
It took a few years after college to decide what I wanted to do with myself, but I am extremely happy with the result. My job involves the law and is usually monday thru friday. I am not going to expand on what exactly I do unless we get a chance to know each other a little better... some mystery is good right? Besides work, I just recently bought an apartment in Queens that takes up alot of my time right now. By the way, I didn't realize how much stuff is needed to get the place up and running... soooooo house warming gifts are gladly accepted.
I’m really good at
getting people to relax and laugh at themselves. No need to be serious all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ass...you can bounce a quarter off that thing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : A Song of Fire and Ice series, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series and pretty much anything written by Cormac McCarthy. Some old school books would be : Heart of Darkness, On the Road, and most Hemingway books.

Movies: Gangs of New York, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Apocalypse Now, and Wedding Crashers to name a few.

Shows: Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead and Sons of Anarchy

Music: mostly 90's music, with a splash of everything else. Nothing I really dislike.
The six things I could never do without
Running
Family
Friends
Potatoes (Mashed, Baked, Roasted, Fried ... Doesn't matter)
New York
Driving on the weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which came first : the chicken or the egg?... actually don't care... both are tasty.

Also who came up with the term "muffintop", its now one of my favorites
On a typical Friday night I am
On fridays, I am usually out in the city or queens for happy hour/birthday parties. It seems to be someones birthday every weekend. If I'm not out, I will be home doing nothing very exciting. Maybe a run if its the summertime or bum out watching netflixs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
country music isn't terrible... thats all i'm saying
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Message me if you like what you see and read. No need to be shy... shoot me a message and we will see where it goes from there.