Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steve0131

22 Oreland, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aside from what's mentioned below, my family is the most important thing in my life. When you're raised in a 100% Italian family, it becomes commonplace for you to think that way and to appreciate any time that you're able to spend with your relatives. We're very tight-knit. Besides that, I'm a HUGE Eagles fan. I also like to watch and go to Phillies games, Flyers games, and the occasional Sixers game, but football is my primary sport of interest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a senior at Temple University majoring in broadcast journalism while working part time. I also cover the university's football and basketball teams as an intern with Owlscoop.com. When I'm not in class or at work, I volunteer at the campus TV station, TUTV.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I have a wealth of knowledge relating to sports. I also consider myself a pretty good singer and I've been teaching myself the basics of playing guitar over the last few years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty outgoing and easy to get along with. Once I feel comfortable, I become more vocal and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Forrest Gump, The Godfather, The Godfather: Part II, most sports movies, comedies

TV: The Big Bang Theory, The Newsroom, Community, Comcast SportsNet, SportsCenter, Everybody Loves Raymond, Bar Rescue, Jeopardy (keeps my mind sharp)

Music: The Beatles, Coldplay, most classic rock, 90's music, Top 40

Food: Italian, various American staples (pizza, burgers, hot dogs, etc.), steak, ribs, buffalo wings, Chinese (occasionally)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Education
A roof over my head
A phone
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a friend or two either at the bar grabbing a couple of drinks or just watching TV/movies/listening to music and chatting with them. I'm not one of those people who absolutely HAS to go out and do something exciting all the time. I'm comfortable with a quiet night in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to know anything else about me or if you think we have a lot in common. It's a bonus if you're as passionate about the Eagles and Philadelphia sports as I am.