Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steve080

28 Canton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A self-summary seems a little ambitious. But here are some things about me:

I have a son, who is the most important person in my life.

I have a great family, most of whom live nearby.

I have friends spread out across the county, and I'm usually planning ways to see them. This often involves me badgering them into visiting Ohio. But I've also been lucky in that I've had the opportunity to travel to quite a few cool places over the last several years.

I’m a lawyer, and I do oil and gas title work. I have also started my own (as of yet small) business investing in houses which I fix up and then rent out.

I love sports, particularly football, and more particularly college football. If it gives me an excuse to see friends and work tailgating into my weekend, all the better. But I’m not picky. If it’s sports, I’ll probably enjoy it.

I like to read, but have trouble finding the time to do it. So I multitask by listening to audiobooks while I do other stuff, like work on a house, drive (which I do a lot of for work), or work out.

Speaking of, I make it a point to work out (almost) every day, and I generally try to stay active. Which is necessary, because I really love food.

I play guitar, and in my spare time I write songs.

I like outdoor activities like fishing and hunting. Every summer I go on a fishing trip to Canada with my dad, brothers, and some family friends. In the fall (and sometimes the spring too), some of my law school friends come to Ohio for a hunting trip.

Overall, I'd say that I'm happy and busy and interested in a lot of different things. And I guess that's what I'm looking for in someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I kind of already answered this above, but the cliff notes version is being a dad, oil and gas work, fixing up houses, spending time with friends, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating food. Analyzing things. Remembering stuff. Being handy around the house. Playing guitar. Fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Love it. I grew up listening to a lot of classic rock, and I still have a soft spot for it. But most of what I listen to now is newer stuff. The National, The Decemberists, The Head and the Heart, Of Monsters and Men, Youth Lagoon, The Lumineers, The Black Keys, Frightened Rabbit, etc.

Movies: I don't have time to watch lots of movies, although the super hero ones always seem to catch my attention. I am a really big fan of terrible horror movies -- think Friday the 13th Part VII. Comedies and action movies usually keep me entertained too.

TV Shows: I'm always out of the loop when it comes to shows. I've been meaning to get Netflix so I can catch up with a lot of them, but I haven't gotten around to it yet. Only so much time in the day I guess.

Books: I like to read in general, but epic fantasy stories (like The Lord of the Rings) are really good in audiobook form. Stephen King books are always good too.

Food: I love food. Pizza. Just about every breakfast food. Mexican. Italian. Seafood. Burgers. Steak. Fruit snacks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, whatever book I'm in the middle of, college football, the news, my next home improvement project, and anything exciting that's going on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my son, out for a few drinks, working on something, in another state visiting friends... I could really be just about anywhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd be a good match.