Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Pawtucket, RI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 11, 2014
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! What can I say in this small space to grab your attention? Read on to find out! I don't like the bar/club scene for meeting people, and I don't want to date anyone from work! I'm looking for someone that has intelligence, confidence, and can be witty and spontaneous (or witty OR spontaneous works too!). I love music of all types - Rock, Blues, Jazz, Progressive, Classic, and even some eclectic urban classic and modern rap - Snoop, Sean Kingston, Beyonce, Timbaland and some others too. I love movies in and out - either watching @ home or out at the local theater. Dining is fun, going out for a coffee or drink and talking. It's great when you can find someone with chemistry. I keep active and exercise by walking, going to the gym, play tennis once in a while as well as go for scenic walks - Especially in areas like near the ocean (RI and MASS are great for that!), or people watching in the city. I really enjoy walking around Boston in the warmer weather. I also like to go out once in a while and shoot some pool with friends, or make new ones on the spot. I'm looking for someone who is honest & respectful, and considerate of others feelings, and has a flair for life, and finding new adventures within it - no matter what happens. Are you a left brain or right brain person? Glass half full, or glass half empty?

I try to be witty (with some success), spontaneous (I'm always spontaneous (wait, that's an oxymoron!) , and I try and often succeed at being semi-organized.

I love cars and enjoy going to car shows too - I like going on day trips to Newport/MA/NH.

I'm a bit of a techie - I grew up with technology before it became mainstream and entwined in all our lives in one way or another.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Information Technology for the past 20 years.

I am looking to meet a nice person to share time with, and see what happens from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh & smile. Fixing computers. Cheering you up after a bad day. Listening to what you have to say - really listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and sexy hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - here are some recent ones (I get a lot of time on the train to read): Screwed! by Dick Morris, Drop Dead Healthy by AJ Jabobs, and Not Taco Bell Material by Adam Carolla. I like Dr. Drew, the Science Channel, the History Channel, Dexter, Breaking Bad, etc.

I like all music with very few exceptions. I like Rock, Pop, Dance, R&P, Hip Hop, Classic Rock, Electronica, Trance, Disco, 80's, Jazz, Classical, and SOME country (not a lot - sorry).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen :)
A soft bed
The mountains of NH
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend a lot of time thinking about any particular subject other than why no one responds to messages on here, or even get 1 message from someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love garter belts (guys are very visually stimulated obviously)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like email or meet and see where things go.