Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steve22261

53 The Villages, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What a long strange trip it's been. I am originally from upstate New York. I have also lived in New Jersey, North Carolina and Kansas before moving to Ohio in 2001. I moved to Florida (October) for a new position and to be closer to my parents.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life and getting ready for new chapter in Florida!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am pretty good at a lot of things....but you will have to be the judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will let you decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Vince Flynn, Tom Clancy and Brad Thor. Regarding movies I tend to like movies that have eccentric characters (e.g. Slingblade, Silence of the Lambs, Forrest Gump, etc). As for food, I can usually find something at any restuarant.

My favorite TV shows are Breaking Bad, the Walking Dead and Crimininal Minds. Bad is by far my favorite show of all-time.

Finally music.....I enjoy classic rock and classical with the Grateful Dead being my all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, health, good friends. If you have those three anything else is a bonus!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How will I adjust to living in Florida and how nice it will be to be living close to my parents after 20+ years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually winding down after a long week either going out to dinner with friends, sitting on my patio enjoying an adult beverage, grabbing a beer someplace or just relaxing at home getting ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much open but this is not the forum to communicate private matters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It is up to you if you want to....I respond to all inquiries!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!