Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steve434nyc

52 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy with a good sense of humor (or so my friends tell me). I'm a very open, honest and loyal person with a great family and many close longtime friends. Very career focused and hard working, but understand the importance of maintaining a balance in life. I love the movies, theater, fashion, restaurants and travel and try to stay current (without becoming a walking cliche, of course). I also love spending the afternoon strolling thru the art galleries in West Chelsea (or anywhere for that matter). I spend most summer weekends at my beach house with friends chilling out and cooking great meals.

I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of who they are and a clear sense of where they want to be in life...driven but not obsessed, directed but still flexible and willing to grow. Someone who is intelligent, kind-hearted, a good communicator and interested in new experiences.

I need an equal partner but don't necessarily think partners should be stapled at the hip. Individuality is essential for a healthy relationship; a partner who is confident enough to be himself and let me be me.

Having a sense of humor and not taking oneself too seriously is key. I have a very silly and playful side to my personality and hope at the end of the day to come home to someone who will laugh alongside me. I'm looking for someone with a fun young spirit (like mine).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a partner in a small architectural design firm in the village that has been fortunate enough to have great clients. My specialty is retail design. I have a beach house and spend most of my summer weekends out there. I love to travel and Buenos Aires has been my current favorite place to go, although I'm always up for new experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think that its my smile and easy-going nature (but who knows!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Family Guy are my current favorites. Movies: love thrillers, sci-fi & drama. I'd take a silly comedy over a sappy romance given a choice.

Books: Beloved, Pride & Prejudice. LOTR. I read for escapism & tend to read fiction rather than non-fiction. For mags: GQ, Details, Elle Decor & anything else sitting on the coffee table.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My best friends
2. My favorite sneakers (of the moment).
3. Sex
4. The beach
5. A good bottle of wine
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends for dinner, movies, what not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm trying online dating....Lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might connect.