Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SteveB1204

25 Kenosha, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi hi, I'm Steve. I'd describe myself as a hybrid. I have both nerdy and athletic tendencies. As such, I like playing video games as well as going out for a round of golf. I am a bit shy at first, but if you're open with me I'll be open with you. I'm currently taking a break from getting my college degree in English. Bills are expensive =/ I'm generally a relaxed person but I that doesn't mean I don't like to go out and have a good time. I have too many favorites in music and movies to name, it just depends on my mood. My friends would say that I'm very trustworthy, understanding, and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm working part time, paying bills and whatnot. I love English though and I hope one day to be either an editor or write my own books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a couple of things. Golf is one of them, I love to golf and get out on the course whenever possible. I'd also like to think that I'm a good listener. I'm more than happy to listen to peoples troubles and try to resolve it with them. I'm also quite a good cook, and I can make just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll just list one of each.

Book: Brave New World
Movie: The Matrix
Show: Whose Line Is It Anyways
Music: Too many to mention, but not country
Food: Anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Computer with internet, Golf Clubs, Tea, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think of just about anything. Generally I'm more of a reactive person. I like someone who can talk about anything with me, from politics to Batman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally hanging out with friends. I don't exactly go to clubs or bars that often, but that doesn't mean I'm opposed to going. I do like going out, but most nights I'd prefer to stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I'm Spartacus...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to =)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!