Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tribecasurfer

42 M Jackson Heights, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Being a native New Yorker here you get a sense of how this city is developing. Some good and some not so good. I've travelled the globe a bit and that checks my perspective and keeps it real ( I'd like to think) I tend to see the larger picture instead of the smaller one. I dislike drama and people who have no self-worth. I'm a water person and any body of water makes me happy. Most times I'd rather be still than bouncing from activity to activity. I love the city and the energy it has. Still adventurous and sarcastic to a fault. You should be too. Definately love food and trying to cook up a amazing dish at times and at other times go out to the latest "good" restaurant. Kids and animals have a special place in my heart. I'm always looking forward to see my nieces and nephew.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being underestimated
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They think I'm Hawaiian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
KCRW, Radio Paradise, SomaFM
Radiohead, Silversun Pickups, Little Dragon, Adele, Pat Metheny, Steely Dan, The Clash, The Shins, The Beatles, Beastie Boys, The Black Keys, Wilco, Thievery Corporation,etc. Join me this year at the New Orleans Jazz Fest.

I like all kinds of foods and I like discovering new restaurants all over NYC and the surrounding areas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Surfboards, seafood, family, health, music, iPhone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a restaurant. Hanging with friends. Sunset surf session or just staying home listening to music and unwinding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Instagram name is cruxdyno. Let me know what you think.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your outgoing, passionate about something, have a sense of humor that is sharp and witty, likes sun rays on the skin, stillness of mind and you know what you want to some degree. You'd like to go to a concert or a show. Just plain feel interested. Happy New Year