SteveClark1000
58 Peoria, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SteveClark1000
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK, so why am I here? Probably for the same reason you are here. My ultimate goal is to be able to delete this profile. I'll work off the assumption you are wanting to delete your's too.

Now a little about me. I'm physically fit and healthy. I work out at the gym several mornings a week, mostly cardio stuff, and can't remember the last time I was sick. I don't smoke (anything) and seldom drink, but when I do, it's just a beer or two. I'm financially stable, retired from public school teaching, and am currently working part time for a university supervising student teachers. I'm fairly educated and can usually carry on a pretty intelligent conversation. I own my own home in a nice neighborhood in Peoria. I enjoy traveling, especially down to the beach at Rocky Point and getting away for quick weekend trips wherever something sounds fun and interesting. I'd love to travel more extensively, but I really would like to have a companion to share those experiences with. I consider myself a "glass half full" type of person and try to see good in all and do my best to keep a smile on my face.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to enjoy all life has to offer. I'm planning some trips. It would be nice to have someone to share this time of my life with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.....why no one responds to my emails on this site. even though I think I'm a pretty good catch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not much. I'd sure like a few ideas and someone special to spend Friday evening with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, if I admit it here it would no longer be a private thing, making this question pointless!
You should message me if
You're looking for anything like what I'm looking for!
More