Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SteveD15

28 M Haverhill, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Steve. I'm a good tipper when I go out to eat. It's winter and still haven't turned the heat on in my apartment (wear layers if you ever come over). I shower 4-5 times a week but I'm very regimented when it comes to brushing my teeth. I like to run, but I often run a few months then stop....and start again. Consistency isn't quite there yet. I live in an apartment but I go home to my parents for dinner quite often. I never turn down a good meal. I have a tendency to live in the past but I'm getting better at focusing on the future. I do my laundry once every two weeks (average). I have seasonal allergies which can be frustrating as you might imagine. I'm a terrible gift giver but I put a lot of time into the gift buying process. If I don't think a girl is attractive enough both physically and intellectually, I usually won't message them back. But take a shot and message me. I'm always up for hanging out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, school, etc
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Any time of day, I always look like I just recently woke up.......at least that's what I've been told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching movies but haven't as much as I would like as of lately. I like mostly all genres of film.

I like a good singer songwriter for music. I'll also get into rap phases and pop music from time to time. I can't say I don't like a specific type of music. But I can say I really don't like country.

Food is another thing that can't limit. I will eat pretty much anything. I'm not a huge fan of seafood but I'll get a random craving sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netflix, friends, family, a good beer, unfortunately my phone, my truck, and laughter of any kind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I worry about that I shouldn't worry about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends/family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a smart, attractive, real person, that is fun to be around and enjoys good company. Simple as that.