Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SteveJ1968

46 M Daytona Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for that special someone who wants to be in a serious relationship. I give my everything to my significant other and would expect the same in return. I know you're out there somewhere, and I don't like trying to find you at a club or bar!
I have been divorced for about three years now and share custody with my beautiful 11 year old daughter. She is what I work so hard for! I want someone who has kids or enjoys kids. We love going to theme parks or hitting St Augustine for the day. And just this summer we visited DC for a long weekend and had a great time. I would love to find someone to go with us next summer!!
I am a very giving, affectionate person! Once I'm into you, you will definitely know it. I love to hold hands and kiss!
I spent a few years in the Army and have been in law enforcement now for 17 years....
Feel free to message me at that place with all the faces... Steve Jess...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting towards the end of my career and trying to get everything in order to relax and enjoy what I've worked so hard for! Then I can choose what to do and if I want to do it..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad and enjoying the little things in life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy going and friendly I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I must admit I like to watch and attend sporting events. And I'm trying to get out and see some more of our live local musical talent. I really enjoy all types of music from Top 40 to Country and beyond.
And I love to cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Security, my daughter, phone...and excitement!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I would love to find that women to be with, and the exciting things we can do together.
And... The next little project on the house I just bought... I enjoy doing home improvement projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with my friends and enjoying good times. Or just hanging with my daughter.
Hoping to meet someone and Friday nights will be spent with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big softie at heart!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're really serious about finding a thoughtful, caring guy who will put everything into our relationship.