Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SteveM5560

30 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to find a balance between the serious and the lighter side of life, but laughter is always welcome

I enjoy variety and will usually hop between one obsession to the next but my constants are family, friends, music, and travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a well paying job at a bank in finance but it is not my passion. In that area I am hopeful that an upcoming masters in international relations will allow me to work in a capacity where I am useful and can tap into my passion for the exploring cultures and global issues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a good sense of humor and I am interested in hearing other peoples points of view
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I make jokes and I am curious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books....tolstoy, joyce, palahnick, cormac
Movies... tarantino, scorcese, carruth,
and Nolan
Shows... its cheesy but supernatural kicks a$$, most things on HBO, family guy, south park
Music...so many but i do karoke to sublime so that is a good indicator.
Food... Love affair with the lot of it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, movies, music, travel, romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the people in my life, the impact of my life,
the world 100 years from now, which superpower I would want, how to have an adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't like routine so I try to mix it up. I love going to music shows, museums, new restaurants, bars( not clubs ha)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be batman when I grow up
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like all the stuff i wrote above or if you dig my handsomeness, such as it is