Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SteveM6282

24 Saint Joseph, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. :) My name's Steve. I just moved back to my hometown, St. Jo Missouri. I'm a super nice, honest, fun guy. I am hoping to find something serious, but I defiantly want to get to know the girl before I jump into anything. If you're interested in taking to a real man who knows how to treat a lady, you are not afrade of having some fun, and are looking for more than just a fling (lol I know weird for a guy to say, huh? ). Then you should shoot me a message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my phd in physical therapy, a bio/chem double major, minor in business, and minor in nutrition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything artistic or physical. I'm a jack of all trades master of none type of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol probably either my eyes or my smile, but you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read anything, but my favorite genera is fantasy fiction, which I also write. I don't watch to much tv but I'm down for a movie now and then. I love all music and I do really mean all, except hardcore rap and polka. (sorry polka fans ;P ) As far as food go's I've already lost over 180 pounds but I'm still on a diet till I lose about 20-30 more, Almost there!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well usually I would say family, friends, my dog but this asked for things so I'll go with. My guitars, cooking/baking supplies, snowboards, fishing gear, my car, and my bow. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going and where I've been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or out meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I find it hard to say no when people ask me for outrageous favors.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a single girl (had to put this after a couple girls tried cheating on their boyfriends with me, I am not into that, so if your taken then move on) who is looking for a nice guy to be in a committed relationship with, can put your 50% into a relationship, doesn't cheat or lie and if you know what you want.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!