Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 4:21pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just me in a nutshell - I'm Steve and I live in Tampa, FL. I have my own house and two cars and I make my own money, I do t have much, but success is not measured in material things, but hard work does pay off lol I'm into a couple of car clubs but I'm more involved with FLCFA (Florida Camaro and Firebird Assoc.), we go out for cruises and meetings and we have a lot of fun. I'm your typical guy - I like sports, cars, going out and having fun, diy projects, rock music (alternative and classic rock mostly), hanging out with friends and family when I can.

I'm on here to find a good girl to be with. Pure and simple. Looking for my co-pilot on my cruise through life if you will. If you want to know more, just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, just working, paying my own way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be goofy but when its time to be serious...thats when i go into adult mode lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Punisher, Iron Man, Boy Wonder...alright just action and comedy movies (so i can kind of wrap this part up lol)

Fav. Shows: The Walking Dead, Sports in general, Family Guy, American Dad, Tosh.O, Weeds, Orange is the New Black, and CatFish (ironically, with me being on a dating site lol)

Music: just Alternative Rock..but if it sounds good...ill listen to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Freedom
2. My car (see #1)
3. My phone
4. My humor
5. Soda (yes im a Soda junkie...sometimes.)
6. Everything else. (i can say that, because i can lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do conjoined twins have fist fights? (Ok, i found that funny. That's a bit of my dark humor at work there lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hanging with some friends, or working late......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm color blind and I do in fact shake uncontrollably when I'm incredibly nervous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for a hard working, down to earth kinda guy with a good heart, a bit of humor and a side order of sarcasm. Lol