Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SteveOld123

30 West Des Moines, IA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Steve. I graduated from the University of Iowa in 2008 and am currently helping build a start-up company. I'm easy going, honest, and sarcastic at times. I like to laugh and make others laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working from home, hanging out with friends, traveling, seeing live music, traveling to see live music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Those who have just met me - I'm somewhat reserved.
Those who have known me for only a little while - I'm smiling or laughing a lot.
Those who have know me a long time - I'm usually saying or doing something goofy in an attempt to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything futuristic, scientific, apocalyptic.

Favorite movies: Too many to list...I watch pretty much everything.

Favorite shows: Comedies, drama, sci-fi. Six Feet Under, Modern Family, Community, Firefly, Supernatural.

Favorite music: I like just about anything. Sometimes what I prefer to listen to depends on my mood.

Favorite food: I eat just about anything. I don't really do spicy though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What music show I'm going to see next.
-What I'm going to build next (I like to think I'm creative and handy).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One or more of the following:

-Hanging out with friends (which as of late means more traveling than anything).
-Working.
-Staying in and watching TV / movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I enjoy TV shows like Supernatural. That's all you'll get for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me better.