Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Pompano Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 2
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Steve and thanks for stopping by.

First, I actually live in Coconut Creek. We share the same Zip Code with Pompano Beach.

I was born and raised in upstate NY and have lived in NJ, CA, WI, OH and finally FL. This was my last long distance move. I arrived here in June, 99 and wish I had made the move years earlier.

The quality of life is excellent and there is so much to do and see in Florida. The only problem is that very little of what's available is suited for a single. Can you picture calling a better restaurant and asking to reserve an ocean view table for "one"? Not very likely. The same applies to going to concerts, art festivals, theater and even a weekend in Orlando where you can let the "child within" take over for a couple of days.

One of the things I'm looking forward to is being able to delete my profile from any and all dating sites because I've found that one special lady who will be in my life, not just for a long term relationship but rather for a permanent one.

You'll find that I'm easy going and much more willing to "discuss" than to "argue". In a good relationship, both parties should argee to disagree and respect each others opinions. The key word here is "respect".

* I want to address the smoking question. I HAVEN'T had a cigarette in over 15 years however, I do smoke an occasional cigar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being retired, I try to enjoy each day while checking off items on my Bucket List.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
home repairs (I have a garage full of tools and I know how to use, making reservations for restaurants, travel and treating you right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mustache and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Stephen King
Schindlers List, The Invisible Bridge
I'm an Oldies Junkie
Italian, Chinese, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, dog, boat, computer, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I want to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully on a date with you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is something I'd have to admit to in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy boating, travel, dining out and if you're serious about entering into a relationship.