Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SteveRL

56 M Rio Rancho, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–61
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the type of person that can be comfortable at a black tie affair, or BBQ'ing in jeans and t shirt. I am laid back most of the time, however, I can be opinionated and passionate about my views. I enjoy having meaningful debate, yet I can be silly also(frequently!).

I still am inquisitive, and love discovering how things work. I enjoy sarcastic humor, and love to laugh ( who doesn't!!).... I'm sure there are other qualities I've haven't mentioned, they'll have to be discovered by you!(and they are cool!)

I also cook and bake my own bread.(I'll make someone a great wife someday!!haha) I volunteer in the Civil Air Patrol, and I have rediscovered exercise!

I have 2 left feet, (makes buying shoes difficult), but, I'll try my best to dance without stepping on your toes! I enjoy driving nowhere,with the top down,( gotta love the wind in your hair!) I never know where I'm going until I get there.

I have been a mover and shaker, started my own business, experienced success and failure. Many lessons have been learned and for that I am grateful. I find myself now in transition. I live day to day and it's not about the business or achievements for me anymore. I'm about being happy. Leaving work at a decent hour and not bringing home stress. Life is way to short.

I'm looking for a woman that doesn't take herself too seriously, is passionate about life, love, and the pursuit of happiness, comfortable in her skin, with an adventurous spirit.( oh and a really good kisser would be great too!!!)

3 fun facts about me:
1) I was a professional musician, (keyboards) and had a record that hit the top 10 on billboard.
2) I owned a horse while living in New York City. (rode in NYC as well!!)
3) I drove a nascar over 165 MPH at Pocono Speedway.

Love is the ultimate truth of creation. - Deepak Chopra
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Re inventing myself, starting a new chapter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Fixing things
Massages
Kisses, long and passionate
Anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Varies, I like Science Fiction, mysteries, as far as movies, action movies, comedies, mobster movies,(Goodfellas is a favorite) There isn't much music I don't like, my taste runs the gamut of blues, rock, jazz, latin, classical. Favorite food would be Italian or Sushi, although I really like all kinds and will try almost anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm finding that I can do without quite a bit. But if I have to list them'

God
Family
Music
Passion
Love
My Parrot, Hunter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I used to think about the meaning of Life, however, since the answer is 42.... I have a lot of free time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Are Friday nights really typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are adventurous, love to laugh, and have a zest for life.