Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SteveZ16

26 M Honolulu, HI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy that loves sports and music. I work full time as an engineer and go to grad school. I enjoy goin out for drinks and also don't mind a night in watching movies or TV. Just lookin for someone to go out with and see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've started my career as an engineer for a utility company and I'm currently going to grad school for engineering management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, my job, and playing air guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. That I look like Peyton Manning (I generally don't see it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most types of music aside from country. Some favorites are: Bruce Springsteen, The Gaslight Anthem, Taking Back Sunday, The Starting Line, The Who, Billy Joel, and I could go on forever.

I don't generally prefer horror movies but I'll watch them if forced. Other than that I'm not too picky, but I especially enjoy comedies.

As far as TV goes I watch quite a few different shows which include: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, and Criminal Minds. Some past favorites include House, Dexter, and Friends (I've seen every episode of Friends more times than any man would care to admit).

I'm not much of a reader but I enjoyed The Lord of the Rings trilogy and am considering diving into the Game of Thrones series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, my pillow, my family, my friends, and I don't need anything else really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next trip is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're fun and easy going. Oh, and not crazy that's kind of a deal breaker.