Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steve_0492

25 M Suzhou, China

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: I recently arrived in Shanghai. I am looking to meet new people. Message me!

My name is Steve. If you cornered one of my close friends, they would probably describe me as energetic, happy-go-lucky, and driven.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated university with majors in Finance and Actuarial Science (basically, a lot of math). Admittedly I miss the college life, but I can't complain one bit about China.

For the last year I've been living life in China. What I intended to be a temporarily 3-month excursion has turned into a long-term full-time job. I'm currently work for a Belgian chocolate factory in Suzhou. No, I have not met Willie Wonka, but yes, I eat chocolate everyday. As a consequence, I also workout often.

Prior to moving to Suzhou, I spent 7 months in Shanghai. I still go back often on weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at procrastinating, Facebook... but seriously I have always enjoyed sports and am lucky enough to have pretty good eye hand coordination. I enjoy meeting new people so interviews and new social situations comes naturally to me.

People told me I am good at school, but I honestly had to work very hard for my grades. I am also good at listening, managing stress, and can probably take you in a game of chess if you challenge me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my cheerful yet sarcastic demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: (This is hard because I love to read, I'll keep it succinct)
Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Anything by Dan Brown
Street Fighters
Game of Thrones

Movies:
Inception
Dark Knight
Wall Street (1987)
Fahrenheit 451

Music:
Not a huge music buff but I'll listen to Linkin Park, Pink Floyd, and One Republic any day
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
WeChat
Family/Friends
My Mountain Bike
Skiing
Books
Chocolate (new item after my new job...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About what I need to do now in order to acquire the skills and knowledge I need to be successful later in life. I also spend a lot of time thinking about if I really even want to return to the United States; and if I do where I want to live.. if I even want to go back.. hey, I suppose there are worse problems.

On a more trivial side, I enjoy pondering the cosmos and intricacies of human interaction (I'm a bit of a psych fan).

Perhaps most often often is "why the hell is Chinese so damn complicated??" But as much as I may complain, I enjoy the challenge of learning a new language.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with the roommates, going out on the town, visiting friends elsewhere, or getting sleep before a race early Saturday morning. It all depends on the Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At heart, I'm a pretty big nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent (most important), fun to be around, and are attractive. If you don't fit these categories, let's not waste each other's time.