Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steve_McLogic

29 M Ascot, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think that open and honest communication is the most important factor for creating and maintaining successful, healthy and happy relationships of all kinds.

I live in Ascot, but I spend a fair amount of time commuting to London, and I have several places that I'm welcome to sleep over there (thanks to LadyOran and The0nlyChris among others).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting on with people, being rational and logical about things, driving, teaching and psychology.

I enjoy going to alternative clubs in London, playing board games, computer games, climbing, whip cracking (including my fire whip), spending time with my friends and meeting new, interesting people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm friendly, talkative, and bald.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Personal development and interest: The Road Less Travelled, The Ethical Slut, How To Make Friends And Influence People, Roadcraft, Sex At Dawn, Influence: The Psychology Of Persuasion.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Coupling, Big Bang Theory, Firefly.

Films: Limitless, Drive, Lord of the Rings (all three), Sin City, The Matrix (original).

Games: Mansions of Madness, Galaxy Trucker, Zombicide, League of Legends.

Music: Eminem, Foo Fighters, Sub Focus, Korn, The Lonley Island.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The essentials (air, water, food and sleep, not being on fire)
My friends
Humour
Crazy nights out
Caffeine
My Android smartphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends, strategy, why things are the way they are, why people believe what they do, and how I can improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun with my friends in London, enjoying various forms of debauchery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love taking really, REALLY dirty during sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the courage to do it.

I read and reply to every message I receive, and I really respect girls who make the effort to start an interaction.