Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steven-G

22 M Macomb, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First, I'm not a premium member on this site, so if you rate me highly I can't see you. Please message me if you want to talk to me!

I recently graduated from Michigan State, and I have my life together for the most part. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, they mean the world to me. Just looking to find someone to spend my free time with and enjoy life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated with my Bachelor's in Mechanical Engineering from Michigan State University. Working full time for a local company in its research and development division.

Trying to figure out what my future will hold.
I’m really good at
* Making people laugh or smile
* Swimming
* Video
* Planning dates
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my height - "you're tall!"

That or I'm normally smiling or laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Too many to list I have to admit. Mainly fiction though. HP, Slaughterhouse V, World War Z, Cat's Cradle, House of Leaves.

Movies: Horror movies, action movies, etc. Also a fan of good comedies. There aren't many movies I don't like.

Music: Panic! at the Disco, Avenged Sevenfold, Three Days Grace, etc. I will listen to just about anything though.

Shows: Family Guy, Archer, Big Bang Theory, Firefly, GoT (starting it).

Food: I eat practically anything haha. Though my favorite is possibly Japanese. That, or classic American foods: burgers, pizza (which is also Italian, I guess), chicken wings, french fries, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1) Laptop
2) Video Games
3) Books
4) Phone
5) Movies
6) Music

(In addition to the essentials and my friends and family. Also, these are not in any particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my past and future. I have no idea where I will end up in the next few years, so I like to think through all of the possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends. They keep life very interesting haha.

Normally hanging out playing video games or out at the bar. Though I just got back to the area, so I haven't been to many of the bars around here yet.

If I'm alone, normally I will sit down and watch a movie or read a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me something you want to know, and I'll answer it.

But really, I'm very open and will answer anything asked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You enjoy talking to new people. Or if you think we have stuff in common. Or if you're just bored and really have nothing better to do. Realistically, I can't think of a reason that you SHOULDN'T message me haha.

The worst that will happen is that it takes a while to reply, or that I miss your message. I don't really see a negative result of sending me a quick hello, so don't be shy! (Although please send me more than a "Hey :)". I get those a lot...)