Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carewsf

22 M Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Steven, I think everything is worth giving a go at least once. I think life begins outside your comfort zone, I love giving crazy things a go and seeing what happens. I never take life too seriously, but I think it's important to always treat everyone you meet with respect and integrity.

I'm very big on judging people based on the content of their character and messages, rather than the words they use, the way they dress or what they put in their body. I feel like when you judge people based on these small insignificant things you cut out groups of cool amazing people from your life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for the West Australian Government, and I'm really enjoying it. I work with a lot of very talented people and I love what I do. I love video games and hip-hop. I like going on long walks, and being healthy. I think being healthy is extremely important in life. I love writing in all forms and creativity and deep thinking in general.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm very articulate, I love any form of creative writing, learning and I'm pretty great at video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I think a lot about a lot of things and I'm pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Holes, The Damage Done and of course the one I'm writing, which is complicated, but it's basically about a love story set in the midst of a futuristic World War Three.

Movies - Norman, 127 hours, Liberal Arts, Abducted, Saw, Paranormal Activity, Spiderman, Superbad

Shows - The Walking Dead, Prison Break, Community, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory.

Music - I can listen to anything, but my favourite genre is by far rap music. My favourite artists are Eminem, Hilltop Hoods, Hopsin, The Lonely Island, Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, Luke Bryan, Weird Al, Taylor Swift, MC Lars, Denace, The Kid, Lorde, Muse, Gotye, Miley Cyrus.

Food - Pizza! Lasagne, I have a minor addiction to Subway. I also love burgers and Mocha is possibly the greatest invention on earth!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Rap Music
2: Creativity
3: Other people in my lfie
4: The Internet
5: Video Games
6: Checking Facebook (:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, spirituality, skepticism, feminism, sexuality and gender.

I really like thinking about things logically and looking for logical explanations for things in life. I think that really helps deal with the crazy world we live in and the crazy things that can happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either seeing a movie, at a hip-hop event or at a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, admit has a bit of a negative connotation to it. But I feel like I should be upfront about this.

I identify as what's called asexual it means I don't experience sexual attraction to other people. I may be what's called 'demisexual' which is where you only experience sexual attraction when you are in love.

I can enjoy sex in that it usually makes someone else very happy, if that someone is a person I love than I derive a lot of pleasure from that and there's a certain feeling of closeness and connection involved. I simply don't have that underlying desire to fuck something

Though that said, I probably couldn't handle having sex more than once a day. It all really depends on the situation/relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating