Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steven1533

27 Burnt Hills, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm surprised at myself for creating this account, but I'm hoping to meet new people to hang out with and whatever else may come of it. Usually I don't walk up to strangers and start conversation, but after breaking the ice I can warm up to people quickly.

As for my concise self summary, I'm always up for doing something, especially outdoors. I grew up on Long Island, graduated from RPI, and just started working at GE in Niskayuna. I am very easy going and my mood can vary from very energetic and restless to laid back and carefree.

A perfect day (or life) would consist of great weather on a beach or park with close friends, some good music playing, and a smile on everyone's face. And a girl to share it with would be nice too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in my own place at the edge of Saratoga, wondering how long I'll stick around this area. I work a regular 40hr week and try to get out and play volleyball as much as possible. I try to make plans most weekends too, whether it be getting outside and active or simply going out to some bars.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can be a little picky about food, but I've been learning to cook more. Italian, American, Mexican, and Asian are typical go-to dishes, and my friends would classify me as a carnivore.

I love all sorts of music and movies. (really, just about anything). Pandora has been key to discovering new artists, but beware when shuffle is on- it can be a wild mix. There are so many genres of movies I enjoy too, but usually I avoid hack n' slash horrors or cliche dramas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - Though I appreciate silence, I always have something playing in the background.

Family & Friends - Being alone gets old quick!

Beaches - I can spend all day and night on a beach, they're such a perfect place to relax. A nice park or lake could do the trick too.

Hot Showers - Sometimes I take a shower just because it's relaxing. After a few weeks without hot water, I really learned to appreciate them.

Vision - What a beautiful world we live in! I can't imagine living without my vision to soak it all in.

A BIG comfy bed - The ones you can fall into and lay around in on lazy days...

I normally would have "my dog" at the top of this list, but given no big yard at my apartment and working full time, it just wouldn't be too fair. If my living situation changes around a bit, I can't wait to rescue a big four legged friend!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I'd like to do for upcoming weekends, seasons, years - I try to stay busy visiting friends (especially in new cities), arranging plans for events and festivals, or traveling all over during the wedding seasons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out with friends, enjoying the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love classic Disney movies, my favorite is easily "The Lion King"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you're up for planning something fun or new to do!