Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steven721

29 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend alot of my time studing art, i always have a sketchbook on me at all times. i like to talk about things that most people perfer not to talk about, on of my fav tv channels is investigation descovery, animal planet, cartoon network , nick. one of a my fav books is 1984 which is funny because im putting a lot of info out into the multiverse....BIG BROTHER IS WATCHING YOU
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am pursueing a career in art, and plan on going to grad school sometime in the near future, one day i would like to visit florence and study academic drawing and painting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, painting, observation, stimulating conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: i like alot of psychedelic music from the 60's and 70's like the doors, the velvet underground, the kinks, parlament funkadelic, jefferson airplane. i also am a big classical music i teen to like alot of russian composers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sketchbook, music, family,friends,passion, freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics, art, music, animal rights, human rights, socialism, comedies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dealing with drunk idiots at the club I work at or hanging out at home watching a documentary, drawing or painting, working out at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dyslexia so im not too great at spelling and math but i have a strong interest in science and philosophy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a meaningful relationship built on a foundation of friendship, and if you are a open person who likes to talk on a deep level and who is active, who enjoys working out and the arts.