Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StevenE4U

34 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi girls,
I'm new to this online dating malarky, but thought I'd give it a go.
I love meeting new people, dancing in nightclubs, travelling and I am probabily one of the friendliest people you'll ever encounter (based on what my friends tell me), I'm open-minded and outgoing. I like a mix of cosy nights in and crazy nights out. I also enjoy going to festivals, I'm going to quite a few this year.

I am Cute, Funlovin, and Genuine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking things easy at the moment, having a break from the rat race, because even if you win the rat race, you're still a rat!
I'm hoping to start a career in nursing in a few months time. I feel it's my calling in life as I love helping and caring for people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great people person, I love dancing, it's good for the soul, socialising and creating good energies around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hats, I have many!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book is called 'Conversations with God', it's not a religious book, read it, you'll understand. I'm not religious, I'm very spiritual. I also love a book called 'Altered State the storey of Acid House and Ecstasy Culture'.
My roots in music lie in all good Old SkoolHouse ]]and Hardcore Classics. Music is a huge part of life, (...well dancing is actually!), I like drum and bass breakbeat, breaks, some (not all) dub step and psy-trance . Artists I like includePendulum, Prodigy, Ian brown and I'm also an avid U2 fan.
I like Chinese food, Italian and Spanish Tapas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dance

Music

Friends

Sex

Festivals/Outdoor Parties

RAVIN'! -Havin' it! The atmosphere! You beautiful Souls, You want, You Love it, You deserve it, Fuckin' 'ave it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe...

Reflecting on good times, anticpating future dance events, I love people coming together!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing the night away in nightclubs/bars/freeparties and private parties, and if there are no dance nights on getting together with good friends and strangers at the local pub, because I believe strangers are friends i haven't met yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to get to know you first...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a fun loving genuine girl x