Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StevenFairhall

19 M Herne Bay, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like basketball, I play for a club:
Height- 6 foot
I do rc buggy racing every Wednesday and I'm good at.
Always have a smile and cheery if I'm down then there is something severely wrong because I'm always jolly and enjoy trying knew things I haven't been drunk but up for given it a go and I'm looking for a girl that wants a man that doesn't dump cheat or fuck about with love
I mean it (pinky swear )
I play video games
Do care about my fitness and like to eat food :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning to become a pilot because I like the idea of flying planes. And I have flown one before it was when I was 16.
I'm in 6th form at the moment but not sure how to get into the piloting career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball and maths because I'm studying a level maths driving rc cars around a track (harder then u think ) hopefully I'll become a great pilot and wouldn't mind buying my own plane :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot and am a little shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read the hunger games that is good.

Movies - titanic, hunger games (book is better), taken, toy story all of them, Harry potter all, hitch hikers guide to the galaxy.

Shows - walking dead, prisoners wife's, torch wood, doctor who and the syndicate.

Music - Jesse J, Kesha, queen (bohemian rhapsody ) YouTube songs tarantulas Paula the koala
And Naomi kings channel

All food yum
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food I love food!!!
4. My computer
5. The essentials water oxygen toilet bed etc.
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wishing I could be flying the planes I hear fly over my house ...,
Zombies
Nuclear war threats
Love
Whether the moon is made of cheese
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Manly indoors watching tv or playing video games lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never had a proper relationship haven't found the right girl yet (fingers crossed)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U want to I talk to anyone :)