Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StevenK1990

24 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a high school physics teacher completing my first year of teaching. I try to live my life so that I will have a kick ass biography before I die. In the time before I kick the bucket, I try to fill my life with great adventures, great stories and great people (and a few terrible adventures, stories and people). I love dabbling in theater, researching physics, writing, politics and now education. And one day I plan on being really good at at least one of them.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a first year teacher in Queens. I like to think I am inspiring all my students to become engineers, but I think I am mostly inspiring them to find innovative new ways to hide their phones from me in class. Despite the overwhelming amount of work, I usually get to go home each day with a really funny story of high school kids being stupid, and that makes me decently happy by the end of the day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear bow ties on Friday. Or that I remind them of some random white guy. Recently I have been repeatedly compared to the lead character of Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Flint Lockwood). So if the idea of dating a bumbling, endearing cartoon character appeals to you, feel free to message me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like podcasts and kinda wish I had more commuting time to be able to listen to them. My favorites are Slate Double X, Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me, Slate Culture Gabfest, Slate Political Gabfest, The New Yorker Podcasts, NPR Planet Money and NPR Tell Me More.

Websites: Slate, Atlantic Cities, The Atlantic, The Daily Beast, Neatorama, Politico, and the Gothamist

Music: In terms of music tastes, I am more of a teenage girl then the teenage girls I teach in school. I like the pop that is on the radio because it is a group experience you can share with society...And the songs are pretty catchy and fun.

TV/Movies: Adventure Time and Futurama, but if I am feeling like a real adult, I will watch some non-cartoons like Big Bang Theory. Maybe.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop
Peach Snapple
Spellcheck (Get it? Spell check is two words!)
A comfortable bed
Bad pop music
Unhealthy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If putting an emoticon is an effective way to end a conversation or if it just makes me look like I am bad at flirting.
On a typical Friday night I am
I switch off between being guilted into going out and having fun, and falling asleep on the couch eating tacos. I like both of those options equally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bought Men's Legging Jeans at Uniqlo, and have never had more comfortable pants. Ever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you know about something arcane or embarrassing that you can talk for hours about to anyone willing to listen.

Or if you like tacos, we will probably get along.