Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StevenMaq

22 Moreno Valley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 21, studying psychology and biology at UC Riverside. I'm in Moreno Valley now, so I can live near university. I'm pretty nerdy guy, I like Dr. Who and make jokes about Zombies. One thing you'll notice about me pretty quick is that I make jokes out of any situation. I like to relax and I love humor. I'm trying to eat healthier and exercise more. I've lost almost 50lbs so far in the last year!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working my way up to medical school. I'm studying at UC Riverside. I'm a double major in Psychology and Biology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Generally cheering people up. It comes with wanting to be a doctor; you have to know how to make people happy. Telling a joke is my reaction to just about every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I crack a lot of jokes. I'm incredibly relaxed outside of school. I spend so much time stressing out with classes, I don't bother letting much get to me outside of school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies
You would be here all day just on my favorite movies. I love old, artsy movies and I can be a snob about them sometimes (in a good way I swear!).

Music
My taste in music is kinda sporadic, I guess. I listen to anything from Meat Loaf to Florence+ The Machine to Tom Waits. I'm a big fan of Johnny Cash as well. I'm not so big on Dubstep or rap. Just not my thing I guess.

Shows
Doctor Who, because it's awesome in the weirdest way. How I Met Your Mother, for having some of the best jokes and acting. The Daily Show and The Colbert Report, because I love satire.

Books
Song of Ice and Fire
1984
Brave New World
Perks of Being a Wallflower
All kinds of poetry
MicroSerfs by Douglas Coupland
Looking For Alaska
An Abundance of Katherines

Food
I eat a lot of Arabic food, but I love all kinds. I haven't really tried much outside of Mexican and Chinese though. You really can't find much else in LA XD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my phone, my car, my music, my friends, and my breakfast :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The vastness of the Universe
Delicious pies
Thought experiments
How cute my puppies are
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out with friends. Usually, we catch a movie or see a play, then spend a good solid 2 hours debating our interpretations of what we just saw.

Sometimes I'm stuck at home. Comes with the territory of learning to be a doctor, but my social life suffers at times.

Sometimes I just like to stay home and read a good book by the fire :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make terrible jokes and I apologize ahead of time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out in real life. I'm using this to meet people. I have plenty of friends who live in my computer, I don't need anymore! :P