Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StevenW1984

30 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm born in New York and raised in San Francisco. I studied film abroad in Hong Kong for three years. I traveled to the UK, Spain, France, Taiwan, and China.

I'm now a film editor in Los Angeles. I currently edit for YouTube Nation. I'm also the BTS producer for "Inspector Spacetime" with Travis Richey, Sylvester McCoy, Nicholas Brendon, and Robert Picardo. In addition, I occasionally perform with MC Lars as DJ Steven during Warped Tour, etc. I also like to write for http://laonabudget.wordpress.com so I have an excuse to check out new restaurants and events.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm mainly a film editor and visual effects artist. I recently came back from the Cannes Film Festival. I currently work on "Inspector Spacetime." (Yes, I'm a Whovian and proud of it.) I recently did a panel at CommuniCon and Comikaze, and I had a lot of fun. My day job is working for YouTube Nation. I also act, write, and play live music on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, filmmaking, hiking, traveling, exploring, playing music, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My phone case
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite TV Shows: Sherlock, How I Met Your Mother, Angel, Doctor Who, Cowboy Bebop, and The L.A. Complex

Favorite Movies: Big Fish, Chungking Express, Before Sunrise, Princess Mononoke, The Fall, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Children of Men, and Amelie

Favorite Books: The Great Gatsby, Tony Takitani, Norwegian Wood

Favorite Music: Skylar Grey, Muse, MONO, Explosions in the Sky, Linkin Park, Joe Hisaishi, BoA, Gem Tang, and Utada Hikaru

Favorite Food: I love to try different types of food, including Chinese, Spanish, Brazilian, Mexican, Ethopian, Japanese, Thai, and Korean. I also love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Films
My Passport
Food and Drinks
Naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making each day meaningful and do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either watching movies with friends or exploring new places in LA for the blog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you want a traveling companion to share the world with,
- you aren't afraid to share your odd-but-adorable quirks,
- you're comfortable enough to share a joke or funny story on the first (few) dates,
- you treat pauses in the conversation not as uncomfortable silences, but a chance to reflect, think, and enjoy the moment