Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 M Cliffside Park, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really bad at describing myself but here it goes....

I was born, raised and currently work in NYC. My friends say I'm loyal, funny, sincere, thoughtful, caring and honest. But I think they're lying and just trying to be nice...

My varies but I do enjoy the outdoors and try to stay active whenever I can. Recently, I am getting into indoor climbing with an expectation to go rock climbing. I also enjoy a good concert at Lincoln Center, an entertaining musical or just staying in to cook and read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to enjoy life and meet different and interesting people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to....ok, not really but I'll try to do my best in everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm asian and I have hair? Don't really know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels and Snatch....but I enjoy anything as long as it has a good story, well written and directed.
Books - The Iliad and Sherlock Holmes stories. Really anything well written.
TV Shows - Game of Thrones, Suits, Big Bang Theory...just started to get into BBC shows as well. I'll have to get back to you on this.
Food - Chinese, Japanese, Italian...pretty much anything. I think I'll be happy with a well made peanut butter and jelly sandwich.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Golf clubs
People who are close to me and that I hold dearly
My car so I can travel the world!!! (As long as it's accessible by roads)
My glasses...can't really see without them...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The origins of life...not really but it sounds good, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That really depends on my work week. Sometimes, I'm just too tired to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know a lot of useless information...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are a good and honest person and would like to just start out as friends and see where it goes.