Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steveo45013

31 Hamilton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, laid back and I know how to treat a woman right. I don't play games with people's emotions and I don't like games being played on me. I'm a guy who takes a relationship seriously. I like hanging out with my friends, playing pool, playing darts and going to movies and more. I'm not a huge drinker and don't smoke. I have NEVER cheated on any girl in my entire life. I'm looking for a woman who is sweet, faithful, understanding and non-judgmental. I've been told I'm very funny. I'm usually at family functions.
I’m always excited to try something new. I love spending time with my family, I also love (camping, fishing, boating, swimming, etc.)

If you want to talk you can hit me up on Yahoo mess. under Shensley52683 @ yah**
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to go back to school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader
I love movies, mainly horror movies
I love cooking show's because I love to cook, but I also love stuff like law & order friends etc.
I listen to all kinds of music.
Not really picky since I love to cook, I love to find someone to cook for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, horror movies, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and see what happens
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friend and or just staying in watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll you after I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the outdoor and horror movies. You're not judgmental are understanding, or just want to get to know me. If you want to talk you can hit me up on Yahoo mess. under Shensley52683 @ yah**

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!