Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steveon1

24 M Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is James to start with ;).
22 Year old teacher, currently teaching performing arts at Skipton college and part time actor.

I teach performing arts a few days a week and really enjoy it. Its nice to see young adults enjoying drama like I did at their age.

Working on Rocky Horror at the moment. I am rewriting my own version for my cast and also directing it, so that should be fun. I have to rewrite it because its against the law to not pay for the proper script and I don't want to be go to jail over that.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying for a BAhons in performing arts at Leeds uni, at a 2-1 level.

My Job is an Actor

I want to travel again in the future. I have been to Nepal where I was a teacher for 5 weeks. I was lucky enough to work in an poverty stricken school which was AMAZING!. Also been trekking in and around Everest, would love to go again.
I’m really good at
Christ I don't no what to say...... Well guess I'm good at acting as that's what I'm studying.... Teaching and doing a weird party trick with my knuckles.
The first things people usually notice about me
My style, I like my band t-shirts. To be fair I have let this slip a little over the last year. Not been to as many gigs or festivals, but I do like a cheeky My chemical romance t-shirt I got.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books have to be the Lee child series as they were my saving grace when travelling. Fav tv show has to be Lost and 24, spent countless hours watching them. Dusk til Dawn is my fav film, also lord of the rings, alien, horror films..... I'm very scared of jumpy stuff. I love my music, kind of a rock fan but do love modern pop/RNB. Don't like any of that silly remix shit. Stone sour, miles kenndy, Alice cooper, rob zombie, disturbed, rihanna, Katie perry, and much more.
The six things I could never do without
My phone 1. Glasses 2 . Computer 3. Chicken Soup 4. Electric Razor (have to shave that beard from time to time) 5. Trusty Boxers 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to start my essays and how dry they are to write!
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling, I teach my students every Friday so its a total relaxing evening for me. We I go out its a Tuesday or Thursday, cheep nights all the way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cant just in case any of my family read this. Ask me personally.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Why not, you got nothing to lose only a few minutes of your time.