Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steverino56

58 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For me, happiness is riding through the French countryside on a bicycle. Stopping to open my sketchbook and capture a stone farmhouse in the afternoon sun. Smelling the grapes at harvest time, grabbing a table at a small café and ordering a glass of the local red wine (if my rudimentary French skills work). Soaking in the sights and sounds of all around. This could be true of any destination for me. I like to slow down and really experience a place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At his point in my career I'm more of creative director and have oversight of multiple teams working on several projects at a time. While it is very challenging and fulfilling, I don't get to do as much of the "fun" stuff as I used to. To balance this I draw and sketch on my own, in informal groups or by taking classes. A long bike ride can also help me clear my mind. If I can combine travel, bicycling and sketching, that's pretty much Nirvana for me.
I would enjoy finding a companion who feels the same about the world. Someone who perhaps would ride along with me, but more importantly could appreciate spending some time in an art gallery or just sitting at that café table sipping a cappuccino and observing the locals as they stroll by (I’ll try not to be too snarky).
How about an evening at the theater? I wouldn’t mind hearing some live music, although my taste nowadays runs to small, intimate venues as opposed to stadiums.

We look forward to sharing a thoughtfully prepared meal together in the evening and savoring the food and the conversation. We appreciate the simple things in life like lying under an oak tree staring at the summer sky. We also value commitment, loyalty, respect and the deeper understanding of each other that comes with these. I come from a tightly knit family and our get togethers are always fun and joyous. We are a large group, but there’s always room for one more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'4" so people usually comment on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Greater Journey, Straight Life, Pillars of the Earth
TV: Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Arrested Development, Doc Martin
Movies: Fight Club, Slum Dog Millionaire, The Godfather, Minority Report
Music: Straight ahead jazz, Brazilian music, 80's and 90's alternative, Indian, Classical
Food: Anything healthy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, witty and live a healthy lifestyle.