Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Stockbridge, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:00pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In a nutshell, I would have my hands and legs on the side of the shell wondering how I got into this gigantic nutshell.

I'm pretty solid for my age I would say. I have a steady job, my own car, I have some college under my belt. Life is pretty good and I am just checking to see who else wants to come along for the ride.
What I’m doing with my life
To be honest it's mainly work, then I will come home and spend my nights online. For better or worse. Sometimes if occasion calls I will go to see a show or go bowling. Just something fun.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty solid when it comes to core subjects such as Math and History. I prefer to take things in a pragmatic fashion and while some puzzles can still fry my mind, I am adept at solving problems that would stump other people. Speaking from experience, of course.
The first things people usually notice about me
My broad shoulders. My glasses perhaps. Maybe you could answer this question better for me, hm?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of Tolkiens written work The Hobbit and I enjoy the trilogy of movies based from the books. I think Star Wars is a pretty solid trilogy, and the newer three are alright. I enjoyed the Star Trek: Next Generation series with Picard as the captain.

When I go to shows I prefer classical types. Something relaxing.

My favorite musical artist is the violinist Emilie Autumn, followed by Keytar player LIGHTS, Avril Lavigne, HIM, and Evanescence.
The six things I could never do without
I feel this is the most cliche box in OKCupid, so imagine I already put the answers you've seen hundreds of time here already.

To sum up though, I like keeping my mind engaged on a task at hand. Doesn't have to be anything specific, just something to keep me busy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I still live at home, so I want to get my own apartment, or hit that next big raise and make a name for myself. I want to point out I am financially capable of such a thing, but I would rather have a roommate or something. Who wants to come home alone, honestly?

I also have a writing project I do in my free time, so when my mind wanders I get a little closer to finishing it, and like to dream about publishing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work weekends. I'd love to go out and mingle but I just don't really ever have the time. I enjoy work though, so I really don't consider it a bad thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no kids now, but I want to create a family of at least three kids. All with the same woman and only want to get married once. Naturally, I am being careful about just who I settle with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have pragmatic sense when it comes to the world. I want to work hard and be as successful as I can be and I want a woman that will stand by my side and not drag me down. There's no reason we can't have a lot of fun, but my priorities are Work>Writing>Dating, which sounds a lot more rigid than I actually mean it. Just have fun and let's see where things go.